Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

Fireworks, flowers, fiery sunsets… I guess I’m firmly placed down the red end of the spectrum.

To see how other people envisage ‘the hue of you’ take a look at the Weekly Photo Challenge.

Or click on any one of the following links:

  1. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Chicomallorca’s Blog
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | This, that and the other thing
  3. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Flickr Comments
  4. Weekly photo challenge: The Hue of you | Something more to think about
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: The hue of you | So where’s the snow?
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | The Ambitious Drifter
  7. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | A Note To Life
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Figments of a DuTchess
  9. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Let There be Peace on Earth
  10. Cyclorama, Gettysburg National Military Park | The Photo Reel
  11. The Colors of Bipolar | Broken Light: A Photography Collective
  12. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Ohm Sweet Ohm
  13. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | yarnwuseleien
  14. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | photo potpourri
  15. Mauve matters | Detours by Deepali
  16. Weekly Photo Challenge: Hue | AMtraveltimes
  17. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | castelsarrasin
  18. Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | Under the Monkey Tree

About Sandra

I used to cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and wrote fiction and poetry. Now I live on the beautiful Dorset coast, enjoying the luxury of being able to have a cat, cultivating an extensive garden and getting involved in the community. I still write fiction, but only when the spirit moves me - which isn't as often as before. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

  1. Beautiful and warm photos, Sandra! 🙂

    Like

  2. I like red quite a bit, too, Sandra. It’s especially nice on those dreary, rainy days!

    janet

    Like

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Absolutely beautiful!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hue | Chittle Chattle

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Hue | Just Snaps

  6. Pingback: A Week of Stones – 2 « Nearly a Post a Day for 2013

  7. Pingback: hue-photo-challenge/ #photography #poetry | Moondustwriter's Blog

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You (Oegstgeest) | What's (in) the picture?

  9. Pingback: Shades of Color | Processing the life

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You | A mom's blog

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: THE HUE OF YOU | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  12. Tina Schell says:

    Count me in the red end too Sandra! Lovely 🙂

    Like

  13. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: My Humble Hue, Blue | Humbled Pie

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.