Sunday Stills: Blue

Flowers, boats and road transport… that’s what was left in my archives when I took out the blue seas and skies.  🙂  What would remain in your archives?  To participate, or to see what others discovered, visit Sunday Stills.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sunday Stills: Blue

  1. Ed says:

    Great shots, I really liked the classic autos and trucks..:-)

    Like

  2. Love those colors/colours. 🙂

    janet

    Like

  3. Heyjude says:

    Good choices – I love the vintage car 🙂

    Like

  4. Regular Guy says:

    Love the car too, you captured it well.

    Like

  5. Henry G L says:

    brilliant take Sandra, loved your vintage model 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

