Sunday Stills: Going to the Dogs

DSCN3401I said ‘I like your hat’.  Are you deaf or what?

When you’re locking along the French canals you’ll inevitably find your activities supervised by one of the many lock-keepers’ dogs along the way.

For other interpretations of ‘Going to the Dogs’ visit Sunday Stills.

Merry Christmas everyone.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday Stills: Going to the Dogs

  1. Pingback: Sunday Stills, the next Challenge: Going to the Dogs | nowathome

  2. Indira says:

    Merry Christmas Sandra. Lovely photographs. The first one is really cool.

    Like

  3. A great caption for your first photo.

    Like

  4. Henry G L says:

    great dogs, well done

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

