Sunday Stills: White

This week’s Sunday Stills challenge is:  White

Inevitably I’ve included snow scenes, but just as a tantalising hint of times to come, a little harbinger of springtime.  Click the link to see other takes on ‘white’.

Happy New Year to all of you!

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday Stills: White

  1. Leya says:

    These are all wonderful. I long for snow – and spring! These different whites go well together.

    Like

  2. susan cottrill says:

    Oooo does make you feel cold. Hope you are both well and had a good Christmas. Have a great New year. We are off to Gatwick New Years eve, then onto Findon, Bobs daughter is tying the knot after 20 odd years. Happy New Year to you both Sue Date: Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:29:47 +0000 To: daisy-1947@hotmail.co.uk

    Like

  3. Ese' s Voice says:

    You have found really beautiful contrasts among different whites, Sandra! 🙂
    Happy New Year to you and your loved ones!

    Like

  4. Amy says:

    Love this beautiful white post, Sandra!

    Like

  5. TheChieftess says:

    Nice snow shots and white blossoms!!!

    Like

  6. Henry G L says:

    wow!! that is indeed brilliant frost shots being 1st pic my fav’ 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

