Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

The Weekly Photo Challenge was ‘juxtaposition’.  For other interpretations of the prompt click on the following links:

  1. My.Vivid.Visions | Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition – Pleasant and Foggy
  2. Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | Ese’ s Voice
  3. Friday photo challenges, WordPress and Photo Friday |
  4. Juxtaposition (Weekly Photo Challenge) | Icezine
  5. Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition (I) | Uncle Spike’s Adventures
  6. Weekly Photo Challenge – Juxtaposition | Chittle Chattle
  7. Giant’s shelf | Perspectives on life, universe and everything
  8. Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | JGTravels
  9. Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | Life of A Fallen Angel
  10. Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition | Flickr Comments
  11. Weekly Photo Challenge – Juxtaposition | Just Snaps

About Sandra

I used to cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and wrote fiction and poetry. Now I live on the beautiful Dorset coast, enjoying the luxury of being able to have a cat, cultivating an extensive garden and getting involved in the community. I still write fiction, but only when the spirit moves me - which isn't as often as before. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Juxtaposition

  1. iceman says:

    de biens belles juxtapositions, étonnantes et humoristiques. Bravo

    Like

  2. Veronica Roth says:

    Lol, love it…especially the huge teddy bear. And what exactly is that plant thinking. 🙂 Nicely done.

    Like

  3. mithriluna says:

    Fun images! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  4. 🙂 Nice to be back where I can easily see the other entries and this is a good challenge. Good choices, Sandra. Hope your weekend is great.

    janet

    Like

  5. camgal says:

    Well done 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.