Sunday Stills: Rainbow Connection

DSCF1248DSCN4100The Sunday Stills prompt was Rainbow Connection.  I used most of my rainbow photographs on a recent Refraction challenge, but these are two others I found on trawling through the archives again.  They were taken in Tenerife where we wintered in 2011 and 2012 in the little seaside village of Los Gigantes.  It’s all a far cry from the foggy, icy day that greeted us this morning.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stills: Rainbow Connection

  1. nowathome says:

    Both photo’s are stunning Sandra!!

    Like

  2. Sandra, Just lovely. 🙂 — Susan

    Like

  3. WildBlack says:

    They are beautiful 🙂

    Like

  4. Really lovely rainbow captures, Sandra. 🙂

    Like

  5. In that second photo, it looks like you can see almost end-to-end of the rainbow. That’s pretty rare! Have a great day!

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

