Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge, Week 40

DSCF2337-002My offering for Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge; those photos that just don’t seem to fit into any category.  I like the angle of the feet, the implication of modesty in the shower curtain, and that faintest of suspicions that there might still be a body in there.  🙂

Do you have an Oddball Photo?

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cee’s Oddball Photo Challenge, Week 40

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    That is a sight I don’t see every day! Great odd ball. Thanks Sandra. 🙂

    Like

  2. I also wouldn’t have been able to resist taking a photo of this strange sight, Sandra. 😀

    Like

  3. Sandra, This really is odd. I’d rather not think about a body in there. O_o 🙂 Well done. — Susan

    Like

  4. Oh, I do like that one, Sandra!

    janet

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

