Sunday Stills: Legs

Legs:  What I really was looking for, as I trawled through my archives, was a nice chubby pair of  baby’s legs.  What I found was birds, birds and er … toads.  To see what other people found for this challenge click on the link – Sunday Stills.  Hope you all had a Merry Christmas!

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stills: Legs

  1. Sandra, Good photos. Nothing wrong with birds’ and toads’ legs. 🙂 Well done. 🙂 — Suzanne

    Like

  2. Your pictures bring joy to us. 🙂 Amazing.

    Like

  3. Some very nice pins here, Sandra. I also have a few birds legs lined up for the challenge. 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

