Beneath Your Feet – Weekly Photo Challenge

 

DSC_0367Beneath my feet, in the Royal Botanical Gardens, Sydney, Australia.

IMG_1150Beneath my feet, one frosty November morning, Ferry Meadows, Peterborough.

frost 6Beneath my feet, a furry-leaved plant, after the first serious frost last winter.

To see other interpretations of ‘Beneath Your Feet’ visit the Weekly Photo Challenge.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Beneath Your Feet – Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Frosty fotos are some of my favorites, Sandra. πŸ™‚

    janet

    Like

  2. Cris says:

    Nice pics. I especially like your fireworks plant at the top.
    You’re welcome to visit my WPC at https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2015/08/07/weekly-photo-challenge-beneath-my-feet/

    Like

  3. Oh Sandra you pulled the life from nature in such a beautiful way – thanks

    Like

  4. Lovely pictures, Sandra. I especially like the frosted plants.

    Like

  5. Indira says:

    Lovely pictures Sandra, especially the last one.

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

