Sunset on the Water

The Sunday Stills prompt this week was “What makes you happy?”  I could have created a cat montage, or a selection of boats, or a gallery of French chateaux.  But in the end, I opted for the above, captured in France and Tenerife.  To see what makes others happy, click on the link.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Sunset on the Water

  1. loisajay says:

    So pretty, Sandra, especially that first one.

    Like

  2. mickscogs says:

    Great Sandra. That first sunset is unusual. Love it.

    Like

  3. Sue says:

    You have captured some lovely colours here, Sandra 🙂

    Like

  4. Loverly, Sandra. 🙂

    janet

    Like

  5. Indira says:

    Excellent sunrise pictures Sandra.

    Like

  6. Ooh, so beautiful. Great photography.

    Like

  7. Great captures here Sandra. I particularly like the second one!

    Like

  8. Sandra says:

    Yes, I like that one, and thank you. There’s almost always some kind of cloud cover la Gomera.

    Like

  9. Oh my goodness Sandra! These are so beautiful! I love Sunrise and sunset pics, they are my favorite! 🙂

    Like

  10. Susan Langer says:

    These are such beautiful photographs. 🙂

    Like

  11. Pat B says:

    Those are beautiful. I especially like the top and bottom left side photos.

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

