Eye-Spy – Weekly Photo Challenge

IMG_2716Here’s lookin’ at you…

To see what other eyes have spied for the Weekly Photo Challenge, click on the link.

 

 

 

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Eye-Spy – Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. I knew you’d come up with something, Sandra, and something good. 🙂

    janet

    Like

  2. Cris says:

    Is that some kind of dove? Whatever it is, it’s a very nice shot.

    If you like, you’re welcome to come visit my challenge at:
    https://fstopfantasy.wordpress.com/2015/12/04/weekly-photo-challenge-the-eyes-have-it/

    Like

  3. Pingback: WPC: Eye Spy (Ape) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: In the Blink of an Eye. | The Hempstead Man

  5. I’ve not seen a dove with a fluffy head like that before. Lovely picture. 🙂 — Suzanne

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

