Vibrant! (Weekly Photo Challenge)

DSCN3158

Forsythia, my favourite spring shrub

IMG_1994This year’s flower display on our boat

ParrotEverybody loves a parrot, surely?

DSCF1389Clivia

To find this week’s ‘vibrant’ photos for the Weekly Photo Challenge, I just scrolled quickly through the archives.  The ‘vibrant’ pictures more or less selected themselves, practically leaping out of the laptop screen.  To see other vibrant pictures, click on the link.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Vibrant! (Weekly Photo Challenge)

  1. The parts name is Surely? All images are beautiful and bright 🙂

    Like

  2. Sandra says:

    Pretty sure. 🙂

    Like

  3. Amy Reese says:

    Definitely vibrant! Beautiful color, Sandra.

    Like

  4. Sue says:

    Lovely selection of bright things, Sandra!

    Like

  5. Wonderful collection 🙂

    Like

  6. nivs24 says:

    Beautiful collection

    Like

  7. Pingback: Vibrant moon | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

  8. Nurul Lubis says:

    What a beautiful vibrant photo collection..

    Like

  9. The parrot is my favorite, Sandra.

    janet

    Like

  10. MythRider says:

    The first photo is my favorite.

    Like

  11. Sandra says:

    Yes, I love forsythia, particularly against such a glowing blue sky.

    Like

  12. Indira says:

    Beautiful vibrant flowers and parrot. Lovely.

    Like

  13. Pingback: Vibrant! (Weekly Photo Challenge) | virginiacarvalheira

  14. Pingback: FREE button for your blog! | Ramisa the Authoress

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

