Dance: Weekly Photo Challenge

IMG_2772The dancing flames of a winter fire

DSCF5495waves dancing against the rocks, throwing up dancing droplets into the rays of the late afternoon sun

DSCF4760spiders love boats, and nothing better than the early morning sun lighting up silver trails, showing how they danced their night away

DSCF5455 palm tree fronds rustling and dancing in a warm, turbulent off-shore breeze

To see how others have chosen to illustrate motion and dance, click on the link:  Weekly Photo Challenge.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dance: Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. These are all fun, Sandra. I love the shot of the flames and I’m fascinated by the sculptures that appear in the seaside photo.

    janet

    Like

  2. Pingback: WPC: Dance (Fly) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. bikerchick57 says:

    I love the photo of the winter fire, although it makes me long for a summer campfire.

    Like

  4. rogershipp says:

    Especially enjoyed the photos this week!

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

