Mirror Images – Weekly Photo Challenge

DSCN1426As a boater, we’ve no shortages of images reflected from the mirror beneath our bows.  (Villeneuve sur Lot)

IMG_0735Canal Rhone a Sete

DSCN3027A fellow boater to whom we’ll always defer

DSC_0354IMG_1604And the inevitable sunset

For other mirrored images, click on the link Weekly Photo Challenge.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Mirror Images – Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. A gorgeous sunset—top and bottom.
    Ω

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sue says:

    Nice ones, Sandra!

    Like

  3. Rupali says:

    Lovely collection.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Stunning from beginning to end. Love them all ….

    Liked by 2 people

  5. These are all good, Sandra, but the sunset is gorgeous. Happy weekend.

    janet

    Like

  6. Karen Noble says:

    Just stunning photos

    Like

  7. rxfrazier says:

    Very nice refleciton collection! (No, I am *not* a poet 😉 )

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

