Sunday Stills: Looking Through Windows

 

The Sunday Stills Challenge this week was about windows.  More specifically, looking through them.  And there was a stipulation also that you had to show the frame.  So whether they were framed in wood, stone, granite or UPVC, these are my windows.  To see other interpretations, click on the link.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stills: Looking Through Windows

  1. Hi Sandra, Lovely Rose Window! Tom The Backroads Traveller

    Like

  2. Sandra, I love taking window shots and really enjoyed yours. I like the one of the man standing in the window. I had to look twice to notice him. Have to admit, I enjoyed looking through the windows of your barge even more. 🙂 Back home safely and ready to get busy. I have less than two weeks before we head to Wyoming. Yikes!

    janet

    Like

  3. Sandra, Magnificent stained glass. 🙂 —Susan

    Like

  4. suej says:

    Rose Window for me too, Sandra 🙂

    Like

  5. Henry G L says:

    I love the glass paintings, its quite fascinating …

    Like

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

