Landscapes: Sunday Stills

Sunday Stills this week invited ‘landscape’ photos.  The mountainous landscapes were taken in Boschendahl, Western Cape Province, whilst the other is the view over the City of Lyon from the Basilica of Notre Dame de Fourviere.  To see others, click on the link.

About Sandra

I cruise the French waterways with my husband four or five months a year, and write fiction and poetry. I love animals, F1 motor racing, French bread and my husband, though not necessarily in that order.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Landscapes: Sunday Stills

  1. Ahhhhh. Loverly. 🙂

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Landscapes: Sunday Stills | Let There be Peace on Earth

I'd love to hear your views; it reassures me I'm not talking to myself.

